THE AGENDA

Day One

19th FEB 

9:30-9.50 pm ET

20th Feb 8:00-8:20 am IST

Opening address

10:00-10:45 pm ET

20th Feb 8:30-9:15 am IST

Opening Keynote: A journey in Bollywood

20th FEB

Day Two

Day Three

21st FEB

10:00-11:00 am ET

 8:30-9:30 pm IST

11:15am-12:00pm ET

 9:45-10:30 pm IST

11:30pm-12:15am ET

22nd Feb 10-10:45 am IST

Keynote: Vaccinating a billion plus people